Feos Logo
Our team    
     
 gerhard_frommann    
Gerhard Frommann
Senior Managing Director
   
     

     
Marine Fuels:    
     
martin_frommann stefan_frommann  daniel_gustke
Martin Frommann
Managing Director
Telefon: +49 40 766 26 8-11
Mail: martin@frommann.info
Download vcard
Stefan Frommann
Managing Director
Telefon: +49 40 766 26 8-12
Mail: stefan@frommann.info
Download vcard
Daniel Gustke
Bunker Trader
Telefon:+49 40 766 26 8-13
Mail: daniel@frommann.info
Download vcard
     

     
Marine Lubricants:    
     
 tim_heickmann

 

Tim Heickmann
Manager /
Sales Manager Lubricants

Telefon: +49 40 766 26 8-20
Mail: tim@frommann.info
Download vcard


 
     

     
Administration / Customs:    
     
 christian_meyer  dominique_herbst  
Christian Meyer
Administrator / Lubricants
Telefon: +49 40 766 26 8-17
Mail: christian@frommann.info
Download vcard
Dominique Herbst
Administrator
Telefon: +49 40 766 26 8-16
Mail: dominique@frommann.info
Download vcard
 
     

     
Accounting:    
     
 daniela_boettcher  
 
Daniela Böttcher
Accountant
Telefon: +49 40 766 26 8-15
Mail: daniela@frommann.info
Download vcard